Birth Matters….

I have a few blog posts that I want to put up RIGHT NOW! But I think this one is timely. The contest I have been shamelessly plugging is happening NOW!! So go to you tube and vote for your favorite video NOW!!  And if you don’t vote, just go watch and hopefully you’ll learn something good and right and positive about birth:)

Here are 2 of my favorites. The 1st one is done by a videographer I met at a doula meeting earlier this month. (very clever name, can you guess what the subject matter is??) The 2cd one was emailed to me, and I have to say, I think it’s great, and some of the things said in it echo things I have felt and thought, also, it was great to see support of doulas from an OB:)

Click on the names to get to the videos:)

Birthing Plain and Simple

Do You Doula?

I’d love to hear what you think about these and also what are some of your faves from the contest..

~ by doulangel on May 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
