kid-bits…

Some funny things I’ve heard lately….

Me: I love you, Sis.

Sis: I love you too Mom, I totally love you.

Zac: Mom, Zai won’t play the way I want him too. I want to play nerf guns, he wants to play super hero’s.

Me: So play both, use your imagination, play them together.

Zac: *rolls his eyes at me* Mooom! Don’t you know those 2 never go together!!

Who knew!?

On another note, if you haven’t read the Birth Matters post below, read it and get involved!!

~ by doulangel on February 16, 2009.

One Response to “kid-bits…”

  1. Cute!!!! Like, totally cute! hahahah

Leave a Reply

 
