she’s beauty…

This is a song from Colbi Callaits cd that I just love. It’s a beautiful celebration of an expecting womans body….

Just a cool video I took off youtube:)

Dedicated to my beautifl, brilliant, birthloving expectant friends…trish, jenn, heather and kristin….and every other expectant mother out there you’re beautiful!!

~ by doulangel on October 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “she’s beauty…”

  1. I love this song, it’s one of my favorites, I love it even more now that I’m growing one inside me 🙂

  2. i’ve never heard the song before, but i do agree that’s it’s beautiful. i never felt beautiful when i was pregnant; probably because i wasn’t married first for both pregnancies, and my mother gave me grief because she was so ashamed of me. that “shame” spirit is something God is working on me with now in my life because shame in one area carries over into other areas. shame puts people in bondage.

Leave a Reply

 
