blogger is evil.

Kris here, from a doulas heart. I have been blogging for a couple of years. I have had loads of issues w/ blogger and I am just plain done. Hoping word press is better. I haven’t heard any complain about them. For a while I have been wanting to change my blog and spent hours last night trying to load a new template only to become more frustrated by the minute. So why not start fresh and new??

I hope I don’t loose any of you along the way.

Doulangel kind of became me. After having unresolved issues w/ my yahoo email address I went in search of another and was trying to come up w/ something cute. A friend suggested doulangel as she said, “if i’d had a doula in my labors i’d have considered them an angel.” I started using it to sign in places and so it seemed like a good name for me new blog.

Please be patient as I learn my way around wordpress!!

~ by doulangel on July 31, 2008.

7 Responses to “blogger is evil.”

  1. Hi Kris! I know Ann has enjoyed being on WordPress. Hope you soon find your way around.

  2. Hello there! Lovely new home….I should have brought a housewarming present!!

  3. Wow, this is fresh and new… I’m gonna miss you in the blogger world :(. You still need to stop by my blog of course. Who knows, maybe I’ll move here if it’s easier…

  4. L-i’m still in blogland, just not on blogger!

  5. I’ll switch your URL in my blogroll. I definitely want to keep in touch!

  6. Looks nice! if thought about switching but I’m too lazy:)

  7. Hey, you moved! Good to see your new blog; it looks great!

    So far Blogger has not given me issues….if it does I may just move over too!

Leave a Reply

 
