Was over at sarahthedoulas and found this. Apparently Vince Vaughn has proposed a new movie called the Male Doula. It would be a comedy I guess, but I haven’t figured out how I feel about it. They say any press is good press, but I really would like to see one of the 1st really big things about doulas to come out be a positive one. And I know this isn’t going to happen, but I would want to know that whoever did it had some respect for it. So here is the link, I really wish I knew how to link it so I could just say like go “here”, but I don’t so there you have it.

http://www.bww.cinematical.com/2007/07/31/vince-vaughn-gets-cozy-with-universal/

I get to do homework tonight. Im hoping to complete something, I just love that feeling of checking things off(!)

For my vixen friends: Hubby was joking about getting my attention by saying this: “Maybe I should salt & pepper my hair and take some acting classes! LOL” he’s pretty funny:D

p.s.-would so appreciate if one of you would show me how to link(!)

~ by doulangel on August 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
