oh my!

I freaked out a little the other night when I heard that Notre Dame had lost it’s quarter Back. Then I did a little snooping and discovered that this kid wasn’t really in the top running for the spot. I guess I don’t blame him for leaving.

So last night I ran to the store to pick up bread and as I’m browsing the covers in the magazine rack, who did I see but our very own Brady Quinn…

I believe I might have blushed when I realized that’s who it was. There is something just not right about our little 22 year old hometown QB being on the cover of a magazine looking like that(!)

~ by doulangel on July 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
