1st game…

Today is the day! Today is our #1 sons 1st soccer game. I am nervous and excited all at the same time. We have only had one other experience with the ball field and that was last summer with #2 sons t-balling. It went really well, he loved it and he had a great coach. I think it’s because we homeschool that I am nervous. I want him to like it, I want him to be liked and I want him to do well. So far he really likes it.

And alas in the doula chronicles, there is nothing new to report. I haven’t had any homework time at all this week. And I will admit to being frustrated with that. Hubby wants me to get done, I want to get done, but I have no time to study!
~ by doulangel on April 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
